Governors’ Region 3

Regional Councilor

Michigan

Scheiman
James M. Scheiman, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 734-936-4780
E-mail: jscheima@med.umich.edu

Governors:

Illinois

Pandolfino
John E. Pandolfino, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 312-695-4729
E-mail: j-pandolfino@northwestern.edu

Indiana

Kahi
Charles J. Kahi, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 317-988-3682
E-mail: ckahi2@iupui.edu

Iowa

Silverman
William B. Silverman, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 319-384-9995
E-mail: william-silverman@uiowa.edu

Kansas

Brand
Stanley N. Brand, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 913-499-6901
E-mail: snbrandmd@kc.rr.com

Kentucky

Galandiuk
Susan Galandiuk, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 502-852-4568
E-mail: s0gala01@louisville.edu

Minnesota

Shaukat
Aasma Shaukat, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 612-467-4100
E-mail: shaukat@umn.edu

Missouri

Early
Dana S. Early, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 314-454-5960
E-mail: dearly@dom.wustl.edu

Nebraska

Antonson
Clark W. Antonson, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 402-465-4545
E-mail: cantonson@neb.rr.com

North Dakota

Nammour
Fadel Nammour, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 701-364-4753
E-mail: fadelnammour@yahoo.com

Ohio:

Northern Ohio (zip codes 43000 – 43199 and 43300 – 44999)

Faulx
Ashley L. Faulx, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 216-844-6172
E-mail: ashley.faulx@uhhospitals.org

Southern Ohio (zip codes 43200 – 43299 and 45000 – 45999)

Mangels
David G. Mangels, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 513-936-0700
E-mail: dgmangels@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania (zip codes 15000 – 17099)

South Dakota

Murray
Jeffrey A. Murray, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 605-328-8500
E-mail: Jeffrey.murray@sanfordhealth.org

West Virginia

Ratnakar
Nitesh Ratnakar, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 304-637-2360
E-mail: nratnakar@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

Cain
Tedd P. Cain, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 414-908-6620
E-mail: teddc@wigia.com