Governors’ Region 4

Regional Councilor:

Northern Texas (zip codes 75000 – 76999 and 79000 – 79999):

DeMarco
Daniel C. DeMarco, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 214-522-9240
E-mail: danield@baylorhealth.edu

Governors:

Arkansas

Gary A. Thomas, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 479-582-7280
E-mail: gary.thomas@mana.md

Louisiana

Hobley
James C. Hobley, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 318-631-9121
E-mail: jhobley@gis.md

New Mexico

Parasher
Gulshan Parasher, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 505-272-0781
E-mail: gparasher@mac.com

Oklahoma


Tauseef Ali, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 405-772-4338
E-mail: drtauseef@yahoo.com

Texas:

Southern Texas (zip codes 77000 – 78999):

Gagneja
Harish K. Gagneja, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 512-469-9481
E-mail: hgagneja@yahoo.com