Governors’ Region 5

Regional Councilor

Northern California (zip codes 93000 – 96399)

Stollman
Neil H. Stollman, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 510-444-3297
E-mail: neil@stollman.com

Alaska


Brian F. Sweeney, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 907-562-2928
E-mail: thesdog@hotmail.com

Arizona

Wadas
Darrell D. Wadas, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 602-254-6686
E-mail: darrellwadas@gmail.com

California:

Southern California A (zip codes 90000 – 91999)

Muthusamy
V. Raman Muthusamy, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 310-825-1892
E-mail: raman@mednet.ucla.edu

Southern California B (zip codes 92000 – 92999)

Coyle
Walter J. Coyle, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 858-554-8880
E-mail: Coyle.Walter@scrippshealth.org

Colorado

Frederick W. Lewis, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 303-788-8888
E-mail: flewis@gutfeelings.com

Hawaii


Ankur Jain, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 909-528-0044
E-mail: ankur2002@gmail.com

Idaho

Schutz
Stephen M. Schutz, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 208-489-1900
E-mail: sschutz@icloud.com

Montana

Timothy D. Johnson, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 406-580-1627
E-mail: timothydjohnson@q.com

Nevada


Tomas Hinojosa, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 775-829-7600
E-mail: hinojosa5@sbcglobal.net

Oregon

Ahn
Joseph Ahn, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 503-494-2270
E-mail: ahnj@ohsu.edu

Utah


Richard Craig, Jr.,MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 435-655-0767
E-mail: craig92599@aol.com

Washington

Feld
Andrew D. Feld, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 509-838-2531
E-mail: afeld@u.washington.edu