Governors’ Region 5

Regional Councilor

Colorado

Goff
John S. Goff, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 303-573-9951
E-mail: goffcubs@aol.com

Alaska

McClendon
Daryl M. McClendon, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 907-569-1333
E-mail: mcclendon.ak@mac.com

Arizona

Wadas
Darrell D. Wadas, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 602-254-6686
E-mail: darrellwadas@gmail.com

California:

Northern California (zip codes 93000 – 96399)

Stollman
Neil H. Stollman, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 510-444-3297
E-mail: neil@stollman.com

Southern California A (zip codes 90000 – 91999)

Muthusamy
V. Raman Muthusamy, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 310-825-1892
E-mail: raman@mednet.ucla.edu

Southern California B (zip codes 92000 – 92999)

Coyle
Walter J. Coyle, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2018
P: 858-554-8880
E-mail: Coyle.Walter@scrippshealth.org

Hawaii

Grobe
James L. Grobe, Jr., MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 808-533-4949
E-mail: jimgrobe@aol.com

Idaho

Schutz
Stephen M. Schutz, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 208-489-1900
E-mail: sschutz@icloud.com

Montana

Timothy D. Johnson, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 406-580-1627
E-mail: timothydjohnson@q.com

Nevada

Osgard
Eric M. Osgard, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 775-329-4600
E-mail: eosgard@giconsultants.com

Oregon

Ahn
Joseph Ahn, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 503-494-2270
E-mail: ahnj@ohsu.edu

Utah

Adler
Douglas G. Adler, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 801-581-7878
E-mail: douglas.adler@hsc.utah.edu

Washington

Feld
Andrew D. Feld, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 509-838-2531
E-mail: afeld@u.washington.edu