Monday October 20
9:30 am – 10:30 am
(Terrace Ballroom)

Moderators: Stephen B. Hanauer, MD, FACG
John R. Saltzman, MD, FACG

Oral 8: Impact of Retroflexion Versus Second Forward View Examination of the Right Colon on Adenoma Detection: A Multicenter Randomized Controlled Trial

2014 ACG Colorectal Cancer Prevention Award

Vladimir M. Kushnir, MD, Young Oh, MD, Thomas Hollander, BS, Chien-Huan Chen, MD, PhD, Gregory S. Sayuk, MD, MPH, Nicholas Davidson, MD, FACG, Daniel Mullady, MD, Faris M. Murad, MD, Noura M. Sharabash, MD, Eric Ruettgers, MSN, RN, ANP-BC, Themistocles Dassopoulos, MD, Jeffrey J. Easler, MD, C. Prakash Gyawali, MD, FACG, Steven A. Edmundowicz, MD, Dayna S. Early, MD, FACG, Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, MO, Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI.


Read abstract


Embargo Policy

All research presented at the ACG Annual Scientific Meeting is strictly embargoed until 8:00 a.m. on the first day of the Annual Meeting. For 2014, this is Monday, October 20 at 8:00 a.m. EDT.