Plenary Session 1: IBD / Small Intestine / Unclassified
Wednesday, October 22
8:30 am – 10:15 am
Moderators: Francis A. Farraye, MD, MSc, FACG
Jonathan A. Leighton MD, FACG

Oral 58: Mode of Childbirth and Long-term Outcomes in Women With Inflammatory Bowel Diseases
2014 ACG Governors Award for Excellence in Clinical Research

Ashwin N. Ananthakrishnan, MD, MPH, Andrew Cagan, BS, Vivian Gainer, MS, Tianxi Cai, PhD, Stanley Shaw, MD, PhD, Susanne Churchill, PhD, Elizabeth Karlsin, MD, MPH, Shawn Murphy,
MD, PhD, Isaac Kohane, MD, PhD, Katherine Liao, MD, MPH, Gastrointestinal Unit, Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA; Harvard School of Public Health, Boston, MA, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, MA, Partners Healthcare, Boston, MA

Read abstract


Embargo Policy

All research presented at the ACG Annual Scientific Meeting is strictly embargoed until 8:00 a.m. on the first day of the Annual Meeting. For 2014, this is Monday, October 20 at 8:00 a.m. EDT.