Plenary Session 2: IBD
Monday, October 20
2:15 pm – 3:00 pm

MODERATORS:     Uma Mahadevan, MD, FACG
Sunanda V. Kane, MD, MSPH, FACG

Oral 18: Post-Operative Mortality for the Inflammatory Bowel Diseases: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis of Population-Based Studies
2014 ACG Fellow Award

Sundeep Singh, MD, Ahmed Al-Darmaki, MD, Alexandra Frolkis, PhD, Cynthia H. Seow, MD, Yvette P. Leung, MD, Kerri L. Novak, MD, Subrata Ghosh, MD, Remo Panaccione, MD, Gilaad G. Kaplan, MD, Division of Gastroenterology, University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Department of Medicine, University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Read abstract



Embargo Policy

All research presented at the ACG Annual Scientific Meeting is strictly embargoed until 8:00 a.m. on the first day of the Annual Meeting. For 2014, this is Monday, October 20 at 8:00 a.m. EDT.