Plenary Session 1: IBD / Small Intestine / Unclassified
Wednesday, October 22
8:30 am – 10:15 am
Moderators: Francis A. Farraye, MD, MSc, FACG
Jonathan A. Leighton MD, FACG

Oral 59: Updated Incidence and Prevalence of Crohn’s Disease and Ulcerative Colitis in Olmsted County, Minnesota (between 1970 and 2010)
2014 ACG IBD Research Award

Raina Shivashankar, MD, William J. Tremaine, MD, FACG, Scott W. Harmsen, MS, Alan Zinsmeister, PhD, Edward V. Loftus, MD, FACG, Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Read abstract


Embargo Policy

All research presented at the ACG Annual Scientific Meeting is strictly embargoed until 8:00 a.m. on the first day of the Annual Meeting. For 2014, this is Monday, October 20 at 8:00 a.m. EDT.