Governors’ Region 3

Regional Councilor

Northern Ohio (zip codes 43000 – 43199 and 43300 – 44999)

Faulx
Ashley L. Faulx, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 216-844-6172
E-mail: ashley.faulx@uhhospitals.org

Governors:

Illinois


Russell D. Cohen, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 773-702-0719
E-mail: rcohen@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Indiana

Kessler
William R. Kessler, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 317-679-1029
E-mail: wkessler@iu.edu

Iowa

Adams
Kenneth W. Adams, DO, FACG
Term Expires: 2021
P: 515-574-6820
E-mail: kenneth.adams@unitypoint.org

Kansas

Weston
Allan P. Weston, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 620-783-1650
E-mail: apweston@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Marsano
Luis S. Marsano, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2021
P: 502-852-5252
E-mail: luis.marsano@louisville.edu

Michigan


Richard J. Saad, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 734-936-4780
E-mail: rsaad@umich.edu

Minnesota

Iyer
Prasad G. Iyer, MD, MS, FACG
Term Expires: 2021
P: 507-255-6930
E-mail: iyer.prasad@mayo.edu

Missouri

Early
Dana S. Early, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2021
P: 314-454-5960
E-mail: dearly@dom.wustl.edu

Nebraska

Mailliard
Mark E. Mailliard, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2021
P: 402-559-6209
E-mail: mark.mailliard@unmc.edu

North Dakota

Bharath
Somasundaram Bharath, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2021
P: 701-662-2157
E-mail: bharathdoc@yahoo.com

Ohio:

Southern Ohio (zip codes 43200 – 43299 and 45000 – 45999)

South
Christopher D. South, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 513-936-0700
E-mail: csouth@ohiogi.com

Western Pennsylvania (zip codes 15000 – 17099)

Brand
Randall E. Brand, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 412-623-3105

E-mail: reb53@pitt.edu

South Dakota

Murray
Jeffrey A. Murray, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2021
P: 605-328-8500
E-mail: Jeffrey.murray@sanfordhealth.org

West Virginia

Ratnakar
Nitesh Ratnakar, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2020
P: 304-637-2360
E-mail: nratnakar@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

Cain
Tedd P. Cain, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2019
P: 414-908-6620
E-mail: teddc@wigia.com