Monday, October 20
8:00 am – 9:00 am
(Terrace Ballroom)
Moderators: Harry E. Sarles, Jr., MD, FACG
John R. Saltzman, MD, FACG

Gregory Everson, MD, Samuel Lee, MD, Stefan Zeuzem, MD, Pietro Andreone, MD, Stanislas Pol, MD, Marc Bourlière, MD, Angeles Castro, MD, PhD, Marina Berenguer, MD, Sandra Lovell, PhD, Marcos Pedrosa, MD, PhD, Roger Trinh, MD, MPH, University of Colorado Denver and Hospital, Aurora, CO, University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, J.W. Goethe University, Frankfurt, Germany, University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy, Université Paris Descartes et Hôpital, Paris, France, Hopital Saint Joseph, Marseille, France, Complejo Hospitalario Universitario A Coruña, A Coruña, Spain, Hospital Universitario La Fe, Valencia, Spain, AbbVie, Inc., North Chicago, IL.

Read author insight and access abstract

Embargo Policy

All research presented at the ACG Annual Scientific Meeting is strictly embargoed until 8:00 a.m. on the first day of the Annual Meeting. For 2014, this is Monday, October 20 at 8:00 a.m. EDT.